Have you reached the age of majority?
No

By using this site you agree to the cookie policy

Sparkling Wines

The history of Abrau-Durso sparkling wines started in the times of the Russian Empire. The classic sparkling wine created from grapes harvested at the picturesque slopes of Lake Abrau was served on the royal court. 150 years later, Abrau-Durso Russian Winehouse keeps producing sparkling wines, carefully preserving the traditions and using the most state-of-the-art technologies. Today, the company leads in terms of sales of sparkling wine in Russia, which speaks for the sustainable quality and taste of Abrau-Durso’s products.

Traditional
method

Real champagne is made using the Champenoise technology. The traditional method of secondary fermentation in bottles is a complex, lengthy process and includes many unique procedures: assemblage, remuage, disgorgement, and others.

Sparkling wines from the collections of Imperial, Brut D'or, Victor Dravigny and Udelnoe Vedomstvo were created under the guidance of the chief oenologist of Abrau-Durso Georges Blanc. Each of them is aged in the famous Abrau-Dyurso mountain tunnels.

Charmat method

It is a method of producing sparkling wine in tanks. Its difference is that secondary fermentation takes place in large sealed containers - tanks or acratophores for twenty-one days. The “Russian sparkling” collection is created using the Charmat method.

Still Wines

In the 19th century, the famous European grape varieties were selected for Abrau-Durso. Their uniqueness combined with the qualities of the terroir helped produce outstanding wines. Today, Abrau-Durso Russian Winehouse sticks to the best winemaking traditions and keeps producing quality still wines.

Low-alcohol Beverages

Abrau-Durso Russian Winehouse presents the Abrau Light collection, which includes four remarkable tastes with notes of fruits and berries — a perfect low-alcohol addition to a pleasant evening. Abrau-Durso cider with a colourful aroma and a unique taste is produced from natural apple juice without using yeasts, in accordance with traditional French standards.
Abrau Light
Abrau-Durso Cyder

Spirits

Abrau-Durso 1870 premium cognac is the first product of Abrau-Durso Russian Winehouse in the spirits category. This noble drink is made from cognac distillates aged in oak barrels for at least 8 years. It complies with superior-quality matured cognac standards.

Non-alcoholic Beverages

Throughout the year, the soils of Abrau-Durso accumulate the energy of the sun, of the sea and of the warm wind to give it all to the grapes. The taste of the summer and of the southern sun was preserved in Abrau-Durso’s non-alcoholic drinks from Abrau Junior family collection and in Dur-so natural artesian water.
Abrau Junior
4 Waters Collection

Chateau D'Avize

Chateau d’Avize is organic champagne from the heart of France. In 2010, the French champagne house Chateau d’Avize joined the Abrau-Durso Group. The champagne house specializes in biodynamic winemaking. The production is headed by Hervé Jestin, one of the most famous French specialists in biodynamic winemaking. Chateau d’Avize is situated in Côte des Blancs, where traditionally white grape varieties, particularly, Chardonnays, were grown. Millesime sparkling wine Chateau d’Avize, extra brut sparkling wine Blanc de Blancs, unique signature brut sparkling wine Titov&Fils and still wine Coteaux Champenois Blanc 2014 are produced here.

Vedernikov Winery

Vedernikov Winery, part of Abrau-Durso Group, is located in the Rostov Region. The terroir on the right shore of the Don consists of steep slopes and the adjacent steppe. The continental climate with its cold winters and dry summers defines the specifics of how the Vedernikov Winery treats the vines. The historical traditions of covered own-rooted vine growing help them get unique results. The autochtonous varieties are something the company is especially proud of: Tsymlianskiy Cherny, Sibirkoviy and the most famous one, Krasnostop Zolotovskiy. The still wines of Vedernikov Winery have won a lot of awards, and the long-expected collection of their sparkling wines unlocked the winery’s full potential.

Вы достигли совершеннолетия?
Нет

Заходя на сайт, вы соглашаетесь
с политикой использования файлов cookie

Игристые вина

История игристых вин «Абрау-Дюрсо» началась еще во времена Российской империи — классическое игристое, созданное из винограда, выращенного на склонах живописных берегов озера Абрау, подавали к столу Его Величества. Спустя 150 лет Русский винный дом «Абрау-Дюрсо» продолжает создавать игристые вина, бережно сохраняя традиции и используя самые современные технологии виноделия. Сегодня компания занимает первое место по объемам продаж игристого вина в России, что подтверждает неизменное качество и вкус «Абрау-Дюрсо».

Классический
метод

Настоящее шампанское изготавливается по технологии Сhampenoise (шампенуаз). Классический метод вторичного брожения в бутылках представляет собой сложный, длительный процесс и включает множество уникальных процедур: ассамбляж, ремюаж, дегоржаж и другие.

Под руководством главного энолога «Абрау-Дюрсо» Жоржа Бланка классическим методом созданы игристые вина из коллекций «Империал», Brut D’or, Victor Dravigny и «Удельное ведомство». Каждое из них выдерживается в знаменитых горных тоннелях Абрау-Дюрсо.

Метод Charmat

Это метод производства игристого вина в резервуарах. Его отличие в том, что вторичная ферментация происходит в больших герметичных емкостях — резервуарах, или акратофорах — в течение двадцати одного дня. Методом Charmat создается коллекция «Русское игристое».

Тихие вина

В XIX веке для выращивания в Абрау-Дюрсо были выбраны знаменитые европейские сорта винограда. Их уникальность в сочетании с особенностями терруара позволили производить вина высочайшего качества. Сегодня Русский винный дом «Абрау-Дюрсо» сохраняет лучшие традиции виноделия и продолжает создавать тихие вина высочайшего качества.

Слабоалкогольные напитки

Энотека Русского винного дома «Абрау-Дюрсо» представляет коллекцию Abrau Light, в которую вошли четыре оригинальных вкуса с запоминающимися нотами фруктов и ягод — идеальное оформление легкого вечера с низким содержанием алкоголя.

Сидр «Абрау-Дюрсо» с ярким ароматом и уникальным вкусом создан из натурального яблочного сока без добавления дрожжей в соответствии с историческими французскими стандартами изготовления этого напитка.

Винные напитки
Сидр Абрау-Дюрсо

Крепкие напитки

Премиальный коньяк «Абрау-Дюрсо 1870» — это первый продукт Русского винного дома «Абрау-Дюрсо» в категории крепких алкогольных напитков. Благородный напиток изготовлен из коньячных дистиллятов, выдержанных не менее 8 лет в дубовых бочках, и соответствует категории выдержанных коньяков высшего качества (КВВК).

Безалкогольные напитки

В течение целого года земля Абрау-Дюрсо впитывает лучи солнца, энергию моря и силу теплого ветра для того, чтобы подарить их виноградникам. Вкус лета и южного солнца сохранился в безалкогольных напитках «Абрау-Дюрсо»: коллекции для всей семьи Abrau Junior и природной артезианской воде «Дюр-Со».

Abrau Junior
Питьевая вода

Chateau D'Avize

Chateau d’Avize — органическое шампанское из самого сердца Франции. В 2010 году французский шампанский дом Chateau d’Avize вошел в Группу компаний «Абрау-Дюрсо». Шампанский дом специализируется на биодинамическом виноделии. Производство возглавляет один из самых известных французских энологов-биодинамистов — Эрве Жестен. Chateau d’Avize находится в местности Кот-де-Блан, где традиционно произрастают белые сорта винограда, из которых самым лучшим признан «шардоне». Здесь из него производят одноименный миллезим Chateau d’Avize, экстра брют Blanc de Blancs и неповторимый авторский брют Titov & Fils, а также тихое вино Coteaux Champenois Blanc 2014.

Винодельня Ведерниковъ

«Винодельня Ведерниковъ», входящая в ГК «Абрау-Дюрсо», расположена в Ростовской области. Терруар правого берега Дона охватывает крутые береговые склоны и прилегающую к ним степь. Континентальный климат — холодная зима и засушливое лето — определяет специфику работы «Винодельни Ведерниковъ» с лозой. Исторические традиции укрывного, корнесобственного виноградарства помогают получать уникальные результаты. Особая гордость хозяйства — автохтонные сорта винограда: «цимлянский черный», «сибирьковый» и сорт — флагман российского виноделия — знаменитый «красностоп золотовский». Тихие вина «Винодельни Ведерниковъ» завоевали множество наград, а долгожданная коллекция игристых вин раскрыла потенциал винодельни на новом уровне.